Killeen DUI Attorney Bell County: DWI Punishment for .15 BAC
The consequence for being over the legal limit while driving has just gotten tougher. Should you give a breath sample which is nearly twice the legal limit , you could face being charged with a Class A misdemeanor instead of a Class B misdemeanor in Texas.
Class B Misdemeanor Class A Misdemeanor
1. $0 to $2,000 fine 1. $0 to $4,000 fine
2. 3 to 180 days jail 2. 3 to 365 days jail
Killeen DUI Attorney Bell County: Still Thinking About Giving a Breath Sample?
Contact experienced dui and dwi attorney before you blow. We can help protect your rights only if you contact us, now. Free office consultation weekdays and Saturday by appointment until 12 noon.
Learn more about consequence of blowing from this short video below.
Learn More …
http://t.co/zLlwBJYH New Law Increases Penalties for DWI with High BAC and Intoxication Assault; Dallas DWI Lawyer Examines Texas
— Graeme Clark (@GraemeCClark) November 1, 2011
New Law Regarding DWI Punishment. Check it out, here.
Killeen DUI Attorney Bell County can help you win your case only if you contact him, now. Go ahead and contact dwi law firm, today.